Our Team - FLAPSAC Board of Directors

Board Officers:



Michael L Haney Ph.D., NCC, CISM, QCS, LMHC           

Forensic and Mental Health Consultant






Carol E. Oseroff, Ph.D., ABPP

Board Certified Specialist in Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

FL Licensed Psychologist 



Detective Kelly Boone

Felony Intake Division

Lakeland Police Department


Board Member at Large – Exec Committee

Bruce J. McIntosh, M.D.

Statewide Medical Director, Child Protection Team System


Board Members:


Randell Alexander MD PhD

Professor and Chief,

Division of Child Protection and Forensic Pediatrics – University of Florida


Shamika Beasley, Ed. S.

Advocacy Administrator

Seminole Tribe of Florida

Center for Behavioral Health


Kirsten Bucey

Gulf Coast Kids House, Inc.

Team Coordinator – CPT Pensacola


Susan Dandes, PhD

Associate Professor, Clinical Pediatrics

University of Miami Child Protection Team


Thomas N. Dikel, PhD

Developmental Psychopathologist    


Marie Martinez

Operations Manager

The Howard Phillips Center for Children & Families


Carol “CiCi” Sekhon, MD

CPT Medical Director, District 1A

Gulf Coast Kids House


Peggy Scheuermann, M.Ed., CPM 
Bureau Chief, Child Protection & Special Technology
Children's Medical Services
Florida Department of Health 


Amanda  E. Vanlaningham, Esq. 

Department of Children and Families

Children’s Legal Services

< New text box >>